Military Family Advisory Committee.

Meet our volunteers

CWO (Ret'd) Troy Zuorro

Chairperson CWO (Ret'd) Troy Zuorro

Maryanne McGrath

Maryanne McGrath

Gaynor Jackson

Gaynor Jackson

LCol (ret’d)
Janin Blanchet

LCol (ret’d) Janin Blanchet

Renee Hansen

CWO Renee Hansen

Sarah Rozema-Seaton

Sarah Rozema-Seaton

Eleanor Millar

donate today.

Donate today to help TWS continue growing Operation Care Package, Operation Military Family Appreciation Day, and other various initiatives aimed at celebrating and supporting our brave military families.

Poser une question.

Écrire aux familles.

Ask a Question.

Write to Families.

Skip to content